CKay, a singer, composer, and performer, has revealed in a brief video how many songs will be on his debut album, "Sad Romance," which will be published on September 24, 2022.

The 12-track album will include some of the biggest personalities in the entertainment world, including Ayra Starr, Davido, and others.

The singer will be attempting to capitalize on the popularity of his EP "Ckay The First," thus this is an intriguing undertaking for both CKay and his fans.

The album would include the huge hits "Love Nwantiti," "Emiliana," and the popular Davido and Focalistic collaboration "Watawi."

See full tracklist below:-


Recent Posts
View All
Top 10 Richest Female Musicians in Nigeria and Their Net Worth
There is no way to discuss the contemporary African music industry without including some of
Complete List of 2022 American Music Award Winners
The American Music Awards 2022, or "AMAs," are unquestionably one of the most prestigious award
AFRIMMA 2022 Award Winners
This past weekend saw the presentation of the AFRIMMA Awards 2022, which honor and recognize